Oh….Shoot.

Lifescouts: Rubiks Cube Solving BadgeIf you have this badge, reblog it and share your story! Look through the notes to read other people’s stories.Click here to buy this badge physically (ships worldwide).Lifescouts is a badge-collecting community of people who share real-world experiences online.

~Badge for today!

So, I looked at this and my first thought was “Oh crap -_-“.  I may have said this before, but I will again.  I have a short attention span.  Not only that, but as nerdy as I am, I am not so nerdy that I’ve ever gotten close to solving it.  However, I am going on a 3 day trip soon, and despite my doubt that I will be able to ever finish it, I figure I should at least try.  So I’ll just be a completely antisocial nerd the entire time, listening to my music and playing with a Rubik’s cube xD  It’s a long bus ride to the place I’m going, so that’ll give me plenty of time to work on it.

So I haven’t done a writing challenge in a while.  So, I dare you to write a short story having something to do with a forest.  As in, something about the forest makes it special.  It’s haunted, it must be saved from the evil anti-green companies, it’s magical, anything you want.  Just thought it would be fun. ^_^

DFTBA,

Rambling Writer 😉

Leave a Reply

