IHL ‘Tour’ Photos

Image

I was passing this and thought I’d take a picture-this is what happens when there are a lot of Amish in the area. I believe you’ll find this in one of the Walmarts near here too.

Image

This is a picture of the nursing home my choir performed at.

Image

This is my ticket to Sight and Sound

Image

An ark stuffed animal they were selling at Sight and Sound. Tameto kawaii! (Very cute!)

Image

I’m sorry, I just thought this looked gorgeous. It was in the lobby area of Sight and Sound.

Image

The fields are everywhere 0_0

Image

I guess they aren’t that exciting of pictures, but I hope they cause some sort of enjoyment for you.  Oh, also…

Writing Challenge: Take one of these pictures, get rid of the caption, and write a story about it.

DFTBA,

Rambling Writer 😉

Leave a Reply

