Making Your Experience Better

Hello all!  So, when I started this blog, it was really something fun for just me to do.  Then I started getting all of you wonderful followers.  Though this may seem to be a small number to others. the fact that you take an interest in what I have to say is very encouraging, especially in respect to my confidence in my writing ability.  If you have time, I would like to ask a few questions on behalf of your reading enjoyment 😉

1) I have been playing some visual novels lately, especially otome games, and I was wondering if you would like me to begin reviewing games.  I admit-I’m not an expert when it comes to games, but if you want me to, I’d be happy to provide you with a different perspective!

2) Are there any topics you would prefer I not talk about as much?

3) Are there topics you wish I covered more?

Comments would be especially appreciated on this post, as feedback is crucial.  I will also take every like on this post as a yes to number one.  If I get enough likes, I will begin reviewing games as well as books.  Thank you for your time, your support, and your continued interest. 🙂

DFTBA,

Rambling Writer 😉

Leave a Reply

